Who Represents You?

Listed below is the current roster for the California Wing CAC. Feel free to email your representative with questions or ideas! The voice of all cadets starts with YOU. Get involved!

Cadet Advisory Council Menu

WING CADET ADVISORY COUNCIL STAFF

CAC Chairman               C/Capt Aarthi Muthukumar            aarthi.muthukumar@cawgcap.org

CAC Vice Chairman
CAC Recorder
CAC Adviser
C/Maj Luca Hoang
C/Capt Jesse James II
Lt Col Wayne Brown
luca.hoang@cawgcap.org
jesse.james@cawgcap.org
wayne.brown@cawgcap.org

LOS ANGELES COUNTY GROUP 1 CAC

Group 1 CAC Chairman         C/SMSgt David Hester      david.hester@cawgcap.org

  • Capt Jay Weinsoff Cadet Sq 3
  • El Monte Composite Sq 21
  • Clover Field Composite Sq 51
  • Brackett Composite Sq 64
  • Beach Cities Cadet Sq 107
  • San Fernando Cdt Sq 137
  • Los Angeles Cadet Sq 138

SAN FRANCISCO BAY GROUP 2 CAC

Group 2 CAC Chairman          C/2d Lt Julian Moll        julian.moll@cawgcap.org

  • Jon E. Kramer Comp Sq 10
  • Santa Cruz Comp Sq 13
  • East Bay Cadet Sq 18
  • John Montgomery Sq 36
  • Diablo Composite Sq 44
  • San Francisco Cadet Sq 86
  • Tri-Valley Composite Sq 153
  • Amelia Earhart Senior Sq 188
  • West Bay Composite Sq 192

INLAND EMPIRE GROUP 3 CAC

Group 3 CAC Chairman         C/1st Lt Carly Chapman       carley.chapman@cawgcap.org

  • Palm Springs Comp Sq 11
  • Chino Cadet Sq 20
  • Cable Composite Sq 25
  • Corona Cadet Sq 29
  • Billie L. Leclair Cdt Sq 31
  • March Field Comp Sq 45
  • Hemet-Ryan Composite Sq 59
  • Big Bear Valley Comp Sq 6750

CENTRAL COAST GROUP 4 CAC

Group 4 CAC Chairman         C/SMSgt Priya Hasham          priya.hasham@cawgcap.org

  • Camarillo Composite Sq 61
  • Vandenberg Comp Sq 101
  • Bob Beevers Comp Sq 103
  • Santa Barbara Sq 131
  • Paso Robles Comp Sq 446
  • Simi Valley Comp Sq 1986

NORCAL GROUP 5 CAC

Group 5 CAC Chairman       C/Capt Austin McCoy        austin.mccoy@cawgcap.org

  • Sacramento Comp Sq 14
  • Beale Composite Sq 19
  • Travis Composite Sq 22
  • Marin SAR Comp Sq 23
  • Sierra Composite Sq 72
  • Eugene Carnahan Sq 85
  • Auburn-Starr Comp Sq 92
  • Butte County Comp Sq 95
  • Shasta Composite Sq 126
  • Redwood Empire Sq 157
  • CA Aerospace Comp Sq 802

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA GROUP 6 CAC

Group 6 CAC Chairman       C/Lt Col Zoe Hines          zoe.hines@cawgcap.org

  • Tehachapi Composite Sq 46
  • Pancho Barnes Comp Sq 49
  • Lt Col Arthur King Sq 50
  • Edwards AFB Comp Sq 84
  • Fresno Composite Sq 112
  • Bakersfield Comp Sq 121
  • Merced County Comp Sq 147
  • Tulare-Kings Comp Sq 394
  • Joe Walker Mid Sch Sq 804

SOUTH COAST GROUP 7 CAC

Group 7 CAC Chairman          C/2d Lt Brooklyn Guan      brooklyn.guan@cawgcap.org

  • Fullerton Composite Sq 56
  • Saddleback Composite Sq 68
  • Los Alamitos Cadet Sq 153

SAN DIEGO GROUP 8 CAC

Group 8 CAC Chairman          C/1st Lt Stephanie Storms          stephanie.storms@cawgcap.org

  • Skyhawk Composite Sqdn 47
  • San Diego Cadet Sqdn 144
  • South San Diego Sq 201
  • Escondido Cadet Sq 803