WING CADET PROGRAMS DIRECTORS

Director of Cadet Programs
Lt Col George Ishikata
george.ishikata@cawgcap.org
Deputy Director
Lt Col Peggy Myrick
peggy.myrick@cawgcap.org

 

GROUP CADET PROGRAMS OFFICERS

Group 1 Cadet Programs Officer
Lt Col Kenneth Hartwell
kenneth.hartwell@cawgcap.org
Group 2 Cadet Programs Officer
Maj Tim Albert
timothy.albert@cawgcap.org
Group 3 Cadet Programs Officer
Capt Chris Garbutt
christopher.garbutt@cawgcap.org
Group 4 Cadet Programs Officer
Lt Col Adam Brandao
adam.brandao@cawgcap.org
Group 5 Cadet Programs Officer
Lt Col Laura Jones
laura.jones@cawgcap.org
Group 6 Cadet Programs Officer
Maj Jon Domke
jon.domke@cawg.cap.gov
Group 7 Cadet Programs Officer
Maj Andrew Hong
andrew.hong@cawgcap.org
Group 8 Cadet Programs Officer
Maj Lisa Cherry
lisa.cherry@cawgcap.org

 

WING CADET PROGRAMS STAFF

Activity Division Chief
Maj Kenneth Sturgill
kenneth.sturgill.2@cawg.cap.gov
Aerospace Division Chief
Lt Col Randall Carlson
randall.carlson@cawgcap.org
Cadet Training Group Association
Capt Jonathan Khattar
cadettraininggroup@gmail.com
CAWG Awards Board: CP Rep
Maj Scott Jewell
scott.jewell@cawgcap.org
Cadet Programs Officer
Maj Lani Cahill
lani.cahill@cawgcap.org
Executive Officer
Lt Col Rene McCoy
rene.mccoy@cawgcap.org
Facility List Manager
Capt Amanda Medal
amanda.medal@cawgcap.org
Finance Manager
  Vacant — 
 –
Historian
  Vacant — 
Leadership Division Chief
Maj Christa Cabrera
christa.cabrera@cawgcap.org
ILP Manager
1st Lt Brent Restivo
brent.restivo@cawgcap.org
ILP BCS/ATS Coordinator
Maj Kristian Ticas
kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org
Operations Division Chief
1st Lt J. Davenport
jennifer.davenport@cawgcap.org
Phase 4 Cadet Coordinator
  — Vacant — 
–  
Senior Training Coordinator
Maj Jon Domke
jon.domke@cawg.cap.gov
Social Media Manager
  — Vacant — 
Strength Management Coordinator
Maj Wayne Brown
wayne.brown@cawgcap.org
Webmaster
Lt Col Marc Cohen
marc.cohen@cawg.cap.gov
Webmaster
1st Lt Tim Gooler
timothy.gooler@cawgcap.org
Web Activity Registration
Maj Brandi March
brandi.march@cawgcap.org

 

WING CADET ADVISORY COUNCIL STAFF

CAC Adviser
Capt Melanie Tunison
Melanie.tunison@cawgcap.org>
CAC Chairman
C/Lt Col Nicole Khattar
nicole.khattar@cawgcap.org
CAC Vice Chairman
 –
 –
CAC Recorder
 –
 –

 

WING CADET ACTIVITY LEADERS

Cadet Commanders Course
Capt Luke Beck-Fridell
CCC@cawgcadets.org
Cadet Competition
Lt Col Grace Edinboro
cadetcomp@cawgcadets.org
Cadet Programs Conference
1st Lt Jagger Osseck
CPC@cawgcadets.org
Drill and Ceremonies School
Vacant
DCS@cawgcadets.org
Encampment Commander
Lt Col Grace Edinboro
CTG@cawgcadets.org
IACE Project Officer
Maj Tammy Sturgill
IACE@cawgcadets.org
ILP ACSS Coordinator
Lt Col John Boyle
ACSS@cawgcadets.org
ILP COBC Commander
Lt Col George Ishikata
COBC@cawgcadets.org
ILP SNCOS Commandant
Capt Jeff Buentgen
SNCOS@cawgcadets.org
ILP NCOS – Central Commandant
Lt Col Doug Crawford
NCOS@cawgcadets.org
ILP NCOS – South Commandant
Lt Col Mark Williams
NCOS@cawgcadets.org
Ultimate Bear and Wings Challenge
1st Lt Jagger Osseck
UBWC@cawgcadets.org