Who Represents You?

Each California Wing Unit with cadets has a Cadet Advisory Council (CAC) Representative that then reports to their respective Group. Listed below is the current roster for each Group and the Squadrons within it, for the California Wing. What to get involved? Please feel to contact your respective CAC Squadron Representative. If you are unsure who your Squadron Representative is or you are interested in becoming a Representative, ask your Squadron Commander or contact your Group CAC Chairman.

The voice of all cadets starts with YOU, at the Squadron level. Get Involved!!

WING CADET ADVISORY COUNCIL STAFF

CAC Chairman               C/Capt Christian Anglin              christian.anglin@cawgcap.org

CAC Vice Chairman
CAC Recorder
CAC Adviser
CAC Adviser
C/Maj Sarah Wiggins
C/Maj Colin Rodriguez
Lt Col John Boyle
Brig Gen Larry Myrick
sarah.wiggins@cawgcap.org
colin.rodriguez@cawgcap.org
john.boyle@cawgcap.org
lfmyrick@aol.com

LOS ANGELES COUNTY GROUP 1 CAC

Group 1 CAC Chairman          VACANT          ——

  • Capt Jay Weinsoff Cadet Sq 3
  • El Monte Composite Sq 21
  • Clover Field Composite Sq 51
  • Brackett Composite Sq 64
  • Beach Cities Cadet Sq 107
  • San Fernando Cdt Sq 137
  • Los Angeles Cadet Sq 138

SAN FRANCISCO BAY GROUP 2 CAC

Group 2 CAC Chairman          C/2d Lt Leon Lam          leon.lam@cawgcap.org

  • Jon E. Kramer Comp Sq 10
  • Santa Cruz Comp Sq 13
  • East Bay Cadet Sq 18
  • John Montgomery Sq 36
  • Diablo Composite Sq 44
  • San Francisco Cadet Sq 86
  • Tri-Valley Composite Sq 153
  • Amelia Earhart Senior Sq 188
  • West Bay Composite Sq 192

INLAND EMPIRE GROUP 3 CAC

Group 3 CAC Chairman          C/1st Lt Dallas Baker          dallas.baker@cawgcap.org

  • Palm Springs Comp Sq 11
  • Chino Cadet Sq 20
  • Cable Composite Sq 25
  • Corona Cadet Sq 29
  • Billie L. Leclair Cdt Sq 31
  • March Field Comp Sq 45
  • Hemet-Ryan Composite Sq 59
  • Big Bear Valley Comp Sq 6750

CENTRAL COAST GROUP 4 CAC

Group 4 CAC Chairman          C/Lt Col Dylan Hert          dylan.hert@cawgcap.org

  • Camarillo Composite Sq 61
  • Vandenberg Comp Sq 101
  • Bob Beevers Comp Sq 103
  • Santa Barbara Sq 131
  • Paso Robles Comp Sq 446
  • Simi Valley Comp Sq 1986

NORCAL GROUP 5 CAC

Group 5 CAC Chairman          C/Capt  Alexandra Santalov          alexandra.santalov@cawgcap.org

  • Sacramento Comp Sq 14
  • Beale Composite Sq 19
  • Travis Composite Sq 22
  • Marin SAR Comp Sq 23
  • Sierra Composite Sq 72
  • Eugene Carnahan Sq 85
  • Auburn-Starr Comp Sq 92
  • Butte County Comp Sq 95
  • Shasta Composite Sq 126
  • Redwood Empire Sq 157
  • CA Aerospace Comp Sq 802

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA GROUP 6 CAC

Group 6 CAC Chairman          C/2d Lt  Seth Wentworth          seth.wentworth@cawgcap.org

  • Tehachapi Composite Sq 46
  • Pancho Barnes Comp Sq 49
  • Lt Col Arthur King Sq 50
  • Edwards AFB Comp Sq 84
  • Fresno Composite Sq 112
  • Bakersfield Comp Sq 121
  • Merced County Comp Sq 147
  • Tulare-Kings Comp Sq 394
  • Joe Walker Mid Sch Sq 804

SOUTH COAST GROUP 7 CAC

Group 7 CAC Chairman          C/Capt Noah Schwalb          noah.schwalb@cawgcap.org

  • Fullerton Composite Sq 56
  • Saddleback Composite Sq 68
  • Los Alamitos Cadet Sq 153

SAN DIEGO GROUP 8 CAC

Group 8 CAC Chairman          C/2d Lt  Madeleine Angquico          madeleine.angquico@cawgcap.org

  • Skyhawk Composite Sqdn 47
  • San Diego Cadet Sqdn 144
  • South San Diego Sq 201
  • Escondido Cadet Sq 803